HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 18 OCTOBER 2024

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjeev Sachdeva Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
3	At 10:30 AM & After No.10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
6	After No.5	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
7	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
8	After No.6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
9	After No.1 & 2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
10	After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Agarwal
11	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
12	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
13	At 10:30 AM & After No.5	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
14	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
15	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
16	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
17	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vinay Saraf
18	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
19	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Devnarayan Mishra
			-

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual.